Log in

Family at XR6 & XR8 Club of Queensland

Club Established August 2000

 

   

  • Delene H – FGX XR6 Turbo
  • Craig F – EB2 XR6
  • Sean H – EB XR8

Our Fundraising Page For Ronald McDonald House Charities SEQ – Click for direct Link.

We are a family friendly social car club. We aim to host approximately 22 events each year to suit all tastes with a variety of adventures at many geographical locations.

 

Notices to Members

  • Need to update or change your contact or club vehicle details? Go to the members area and select the Change Details tab. Fill in the form and we will update our records.
  • Please reply to events via email or post on the event page in the comments section. Posting here automatically sends an email to the events team.
  • See merchandise page for club clearance items for sale.

Upcoming Events

*Members if you are not receiving updates (every few weeks) on events via email please let us know.

* Please do not send text messages to attend events.

* Got an idea for an event, speak to our events team to see if we can make it happen.

* Log in to events tab for full details (members only).

 

  • Ronald McDonald House Charity Cruise – Sunday, 26th May
  • RACQ Motorfest – Sunday, 16th June
  • Maryborough Weekender – Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July
  • All Ford Day – Sunday, 21st July
  • Ginger, Nuts, Lilly’s & Beerwah Lunch – Sunday 4th August
  • Event Details TBC – Sunday, 18th August
  • Annual General Meeting – Sunday 25th August
  • Father’s Day at Lakeside Raceway – Sunday, 1st September
  • Place 2B Before Dayboro Hotel Lunch – Sunday 29th September
  • Event Details TBC – October
  • Harrigans Rod & Custom Show TBC – Sunday 20th October
  • Event Details TBC – Sunday 3rd November
  • Breakfast & Laps at Lakeside Raceway – Saturday, 23rd November
  • Christmas Party – Sunday, 8th December TBC

Supercars 2024 Calendar

  • Betr Darwin Triple Crown – 14th to 16th June
  • NTI Townsville 500 – 5th to 7th July
  • Beaurepaires Sydney Super Night – 19th to 21st July
  • Ned Whisky Tasmania SuperSprint – 16th to 18th August
  • Penrite Oil Sandown 500 – 13th to 15th September
  • Repco Bathurst 1000 – 10th to 13th October
  • Boost Mobile Gold Coast 500 – 25th to 27th October
  • Vailo Adelaide 500 – 14th to 17th November

 

Log in or Sign Up