Log in

Family at XR6 & XR8 Club of Queensland

Welcome to our Newest Members

David S – BF2 FPV GT-P

Craig P – FG FPV GS

Steve B – ED XR8 Sprint

Matt S – FG2 XR6 Turbo

 

Notices to Members

  • Membership renewal notices will be emailed in the coming weeks. Membership fees are due for payment by 1st June
  • Need to update or change your contact or club vehicle details? Go to the members area and select the Change Details tab. Fill in the form and we will update our records
  • Please reply to events via email or post on the event page in the comments section. Posting here automatically sends an email to the events team

Upcoming Events

    • *Log In to events tab for full details (Members Only)
    • *Please do not send text messages to attend events
    • *Members if you are not receiving updates (every few weeks) on events via email please let us know
    *Got an idea for an event. We are always looking for new things to do so talk to one of our events team to see if we can make it happen.
  • Beenleigh Rum Distillery Tour & Lunch at the Outpost Cafe – Sunday 3rd June
  • Dyno Morning at Romano’s with QCOC – Sunday 10th June
  • Bowden’s BBQ Breckie & Detailing Class – Saturday 16th June
  • Muscle on the Mountain Maleny – Sunday 1st July
  • All Ford Day 36th Annual – Sunday 15th July
  • Supercars Ipswich SuperSprint Park & View – Friday 20th, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July
  • Pacific Ford Total Performance Car Show – August date TBC
  • Leyburn Sprints weekender – Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August
  • AGM – Sunday 26th August – date TBC
  • Fathers Day at Lakeside Raceway – Sunday 2nd September
  • Cruise locations TBC – Sunday 23rd September
  • Cruise – Sunday 14th October TBC
  • Cruise – Sunday 28th October TBC
  • Kerrie Floyd 15th Annual Show & Shine Glen Innes – Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th November
  • Breakie at ‘Salt & Vine Cafe’ Scarborough Waterfront – Sunday 18th November
  • Newcastle Supercars Road Trip – 23rd to 26th November
  • Christmas Party – Sunday 9th December TBC
  • Ballina Weekend inc. North Coast Street Machines Show & Shine – January 12th & 13th 2019

Supercars 2018 Schedule

 

  • CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown – 15th to 17th June
  • Watpac Townsville 400 – 6th to 8th July
  • Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint – 20th to 22nd July
  • Red Rooster Sydney SuperNight 300 – 4th August
  • The Bend SuperSprint – 24th to 26th August
  • Sandown 500 – 14th to 16th September
  • Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 – 4th to 7th October
  • Vodafone Gold Coast 600 – 19th to 21st October
  • ITM Auckland SuperSprint – 2nd to 4th November
  • Coates Hire Newcastle 500 – 23rd to 25th November

Log in or Sign Up